John L. Reamer Jr.
Inspector of Public Works - Bureau Director

(213) 847-2688
john.reamer@lacity.org
Vacant
Assistant Director



Frank Rinaldi
Division Manager - Metropolitan Construction Division

(213)847-2362
frank.rinaldi@lacity.org
Brett McReynolds
Division Manager - Valley Construction Division

(213) 847-2369
bret.mcreynolds@lacity.org
Chris L. Smith
Division Manager - General Services Division

(213) 847-2370
chris.l.smith@lacity.org
John Olinger
Division Manager - Wastewater Construction Division

(213) 847-2435
john.olinger@lacity.org
Seffy Wiles
Division Manager - Special Projects Construction Division

(213) 847-2406
seffy.wiles@lacity.org
Hannah Choi
Program Manager - Office of Contract Compliance

(213) 847-2677
hannah.choi@lacity.org
Angelica H. Samayoa
Division Manager - Administrative Services Division

(213) 487-2466
angelica.samayoa@lacity.org